This was certainly a great dish! I got it from Homemade Gourmet. If you haven't tried any of their spices, then you should certainly give it a good thinking.

I served this dish with sautéed squash and zucchini, and black eyed peas with red potatoes.

Since this dish did end up having a lot of sodium (mainly from the seasoning), I thought I would go ahead and put the nutritional facts at the bottom of the recipe. I may try to go back and put the nutritional facts at the end of previous recipes when I get the chance.
(Excuse my pictures. I don't have the skill or equipment to take pretty food pictures, picture was also taken after we had already ate so I have to put some food on the plate when I remembered that I needed a picture!)

Serves: 6-8

Ingredients

3 pounds of boneless skinless chicken breasts
1 (10.5oz) can of cream of mushroom soup
1/2 can of water
4 tablespoons of Sunday Roast Seasoning


Preparation

Mix all ingredients. (You can put it in freezer bags right away and freeze it for another time if you wish)
Place in cooking pan (fit really well in a 9x13in casserole dish)
Cook on 350 for 1 hour.


Shop Homemade Gourmet
Homemade Gourmet Recipes
            Nutritional Facts
Calories:                        166
Total fat:                        4.9g
     Saturated:                 0.3g
     Polyunsaturated:        1.1g
     Monounsaturated:      0.5g
Cholesterol:                   60mg
Sodium:                     1026.9mg
Potassium:                  15.6mg
Total Carbs:                  5.4g
     Dietary Fiber:           0.2g
     Sugars:                   1.1g
Protein:                       25.1g
Vitamin A:                     1%
Vitamin C:                    2.5%
Calcium:                      3.1%
Iron:                            5.1%



Leave a Reply.